Home > Players > Kendall Marshall and Bishop O’Connell

Kendall Marshall and Bishop O’Connell

Here are some video clips of O’Connell two big wins so far, followed by a Kendall Marshall interview (courtesy of CapitolHoops.com).

 

Categories: Players
  1. Prodigy Fan
    December 17, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    Hey Prodigy… Who do you think is going to win the classic?
    How would you rank the teams?

    I’ll be there on Saturday… I’ll introduce myself, where do I find you?

  2. mpchristmasclassic
    December 18, 2008 at 5:17 am

    Prodigy…..?

    Email me at chatmar2@aol.com, to coordinate a meet with me at the Classic, and I’m making a post about my predictions tonight.

    Thanks
    -Ray

  3. Deanna Muray
    December 19, 2008 at 11:48 pm

    OC has tons of talent …. watch for other players to emerge big …. not just marshall ( …)

  4. mpchristmasclassic
    December 20, 2008 at 12:37 am

    They have done nothing to disprove my high expectations and their big wins have been a team effort. I’m impressed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

