Home > Uncategorized > Preview

Preview

Ok, here’s what I’ve decided to post (later next week, as I am out of town for basketball over the next few days).

Let me know if you have any  suggestions.

-All Tourney Teams

-Bishop Montgomery Analysis

-Rio Americano Analysis

-Justin Cobbs Analysis/MVP Award

-Josh Smith Re-Take

-Photo Gallery from the Tourney

-Coaches Analysis

Anything else?

Please leave it in the comments section, or email me at my personal at chatmar2@aol.com

Thank you.

-Ray

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Bish Monty
  2. tourney fan
    December 26, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    I’d like for you to do a ranking of all 16 teams at the tourney from top to bottom (no “conflict of interest” omissions).

    Also I noticed that there were a lot of empty seats on the webcam… what’s up with that?

    How can you sell out the gym?

    Good work young man

  3. mpchristmasclassic
    December 28, 2008 at 1:27 am

    Bish Monty.
    I was wrong, and I tried to admit it as blatantly as I could. Not sure what else you want me to do? Is that your real email? I’d love to email you about how impressed I was with that team at the end of the tournament.
    Thank you for showing me the article, and congrats.

    Tourney Fan.
    No problem, I’ll do that when I get back from this basketball tournament. Ironically enough I think the webcam running so smoothly at the end may have held people away from the gym. We have upwards of 150 viewers for the last game. Other than that I am not sure.
    Thanks.

    -Ray

  4. mpchristmasclassic
    December 28, 2008 at 1:30 am

    In addition Bishop Monty, although I didn’t say it on here, I spoke with people who I worked at the scorers table with about how impressed I was with your coach.

    Thanks
    -Ray

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

